The DreamAlgarve Team

DreamAlgarve prides itself on having the best people ready to meet all our clients' demands.

Working the property market to the fullest, and providing a wide range of tailored services, we are always available to help our clients fulfill their dreams.




Nelson Silva

Founder

  +351 916422750

  nelson@dreamalgarve.com

Founder, Director and Mortgage Broker of DreamAlgarve Real Estate Company.

 

Leonie Cochrane

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 910311021

  leonie@dreamalgarve.com

Tomás  Pinto

Client Relations Manager

  +351 910271281

  clients@dreamalgarve.com

Client Relations Manager & After-Sales Support at DreamAlgarve.

Rodrigo Fernandes

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 967969046

  rodrigo@dreamalgarve.com

Isabel Augusto

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 969961244

  isabel@dreamalgarve.com

Andreia Silva

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 926223119

  andreia@dreamalgarve.com

Romi Demian

Rental Manager

  +351 928026152

  rentals@dreamalgarve.com

João Lapa

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 928026146

  joao@dreamalgarve.com

Contact me