The DreamAlgarve Team

DreamAlgarve prides itself on having the best people ready to meet all our clients' demands.

Working the property market to the fullest, and providing a wide range of tailored services, we are always available to help our clients fulfill their dreams.




Nelson Silva

Founder

  +351 916422750

  nelson@dreamalgarve.com

Founder, Director and Mortgage Broker of DreamAlgarve Real Estate Company.

 

Tomás  Pinto

Client Relations Manager

  +351 910271281

  clients@dreamalgarve.com

Client Relations Manager & After-Sales Support at DreamAlgarve.

Joel Pita

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 910271056

  joel@dreamalgarve.com

Rodrigo Fernandes

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 967969046

  rodrigo@dreamalgarve.com

Isabel Augusto

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 969961244

  isabel@dreamalgarve.com

Andreia Silva

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 926223119

  andreia@dreamalgarve.com

Romi Demian

Rental Manager

  +351 928026152

  rentals@dreamalgarve.com

Samantha Ferreira

Office Assistant

  +351 910273284

  samantha@dreamalgarve.com

Soraia Correia

Sales Assistant

  +351 910311021

  soraia@dreamalgarve.com

Mateus 

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 968986520

  mateus@dreamalgarve.com

Marta Guimarães

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 963994037

  marta@dreamalgarve.com

Contact me