The DreamAlgarve Team

DreamAlgarve prides itself on having the best people ready to meet all our clients' demands.

Working the property market to the fullest, and providing a wide range of tailored services, we are always available to help our clients fulfill their dreams.




Nelson Silva

Founder

  +351 916422750

  nelson@dreamalgarve.com

Founder, Director and Mortgage Broker of DreamAlgarve Real Estate Company.

 

Leonie Cochrane

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 910311021

  leonie@dreamalgarve.com

Tomás  Pinto

Client Relations Manager

  +351 910271281

  clients@dreamalgarve.com

Client Relations Manager & After-Sales Support at DreamAlgarve.

Joel Pita

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 910271056

  joel@dreamalgarve.com

Telma Santos

Real-Estate Agent

  (+351)910273284

  telma@dreamalgarve.com

Rodrigo Fernandes

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 967969046

  rodrigo@dreamalgarve.com

Isabel Augusto

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 969961244

  isabel@dreamalgarve.com

Raquel Santos

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 933787543

  raquel@dreamalgarve.com

Waldir Pereira dos Santos

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 928026146

  waldir@dreamalgarve.com

Andreia Silva

Real-Estate Agent

  +351 926223119

  andreia@dreamalgarve.com

Contact me